YogaWorldEight Main Yogas > Spiritual Path > Sahaj


As a result of many bhavas and samadhis, devotees who persist and grow into a

continuous superconscious state

live as enlightened beings.

lotus flowerRather than visit the higher consciousness regularly, they come home and live their lives while abiding in higher consciousness.

This state is called sahaj yoga, sahaj samadhi, or simply sahaj.

There is no limit!
All devotees who live in...


Previous Next Stage
 2010 Mystic World Fellowship